Upcoming Webinar!:

Reducing Inflammation: How To Go From Hurt To Healed

Wednesday, July 15th, 2020 7:00 PM PT/8:00pm MT

Featuring Franco Cavaleri and Jason Watkin, this PURICA Live Webinar will focus on how you can harness
the powerful pain relief and performance benefits of Curcumin.

You will learn:

  • How stress is at the root of pain and inflammation and many other conditions
  • The health benefits of antioxidants in combatIng oxidative damage to cells
  • The science behind how Curcumin targets inflammation
  • How isolating the specIfic curcuminoid compounds in Curcumin provides potent pain relief in hours
  • Supplementation to help reduce stress, healing from damage and rapid relief of inflammation

Franco Cavaleri

Franco Cavaleri completed his BSc with a major in Human Nutrition at UBC. He is currently in the last phase of postgraduate doctoral study(current status PhD candidate) at the Faculty of Medicine’s Experimental Medicine Program where his research interest and focus is on nutraceutical pharmacology in the context of the pathology of inflammation and inflammatory disease.

Jason Watkin

Jason is a passionate speaker trained in pathophysiology, pharmacology, nutrition and Traditional Chinese Medicine. What makes for a gripping presentation style is that he has also completed formal studies and meditative yogic practices in the Indo-Tibetan Tradition. His intent is to share modern and ancient wisdom to get at the root of what makes us unwell, and how to recover full well-being.

Click here to Register now!

 

PURICA BEACHSiDE Chat

WHAT? A laid back, interactive sharing experience, Zooming in on the most compelling natural health topics of the month with Jason Watkin, followed by a wide-ranging Q & A.

WHEN? First Friday of each month! 1:00pm PT/2pm MT/4pm ET (Time may be subject to change)
.
WHERE? On Zoom, live from Salt Spring Island, B.C.

WHO?​ All friends of PURICA, from our staff and retail partners to long-standing customers. Anyone who wants to get connected to some good talk, good people and good vibes!

WHY? ​To celebrate the natural health community and help us all stay connected, positive and strong!

To Register and for the Zoom link email beachside@purica.com including your full name and email.